

Franklin County is divided into 4 zones. 1 Community Liaison Deputy is assigned to each zone. Below is their contact information for concerns in your area.

## Zone 1 Prairie, Brown, Perry, Norwich, and Washington Township Deputy Chuck Hamilton 614-525-5029

## Zone 2 Jefferson, Sharon, Plain, Mifflin, Blendon and Clinton Township Deputy Ken Upton 614-525-5030

## Zone 3

**Franklin, Jackson, and Pleasant Township**Deputy Travis Carter
614-525-5331

## Zone 4

**Hamilton, Truro, and Madison Township** Deputy Kevin Phillips 614-525-5025

Sgt. Luke Holt 614-525-5026